Australia's best betting sites

Big Bash League odds

BBL T20 cricket odds

Judging by the odds, this summer’s T20 Big Bash League season promises to be one of the best yet.

Three-time champions Perth Scorchers lead the way in the outright betting, with defending champions Adelaide and the ever-dangerous Brisbane Strikers not far behind.

The Melbourne and Sydney franchises are all looking for significant improvement this term, while Hobart Hurricanes are flying under the radar despite reaching last season’s final.

Be sure to accustom yourself with all of the BBL stats before placing your bets this season, as cricket is one of those sports where history has a habit of repeating itself.

2018/19 Big Bash League outright odds

1st of January 1970

Market to reach the top 4

Trying to pick the winner of a T20 comp can be akin to climbing Everest. We’ve seen it on the world stage with massive upsets at the World Cup – the West Indies a prime example of this.

But reaching the top four can be a much safer bet, with the cream in a team usually rising to the top over the course of a tournament.

What are the best bookies for BBL08

As an Australian competition, every major bookie in the country will host wagering on the BBL. This means you have your usual suspects like BetEasy, Sportsbet and Palmerbet chasing your dollar.

Offshore bookies with BBL betting

If you are based overseas you will also find many online bookmakers, including licensed Australian ones, willing to accept your punting dollar. If the bookie is based ‘offshore’ they are probably will not have as many markets on the BBL as one based in Aus, but you should find outright and head to head markets easily.

Bookies like Bet365 offer extensive betting on the BBL all over the world. This is because they have interests in other countries like the UK and Canada, where they both hold betting licenses. Another great UK-based bookie for BBL betting is Paddy Power, who are owned by the same people as Sportsbet in Australia.

Latest cricket news and bonus offers



Sports Draft Betting

Real Punters Play At PlayUp

read review Bet Now