Australia's best betting sites

2019 Ashes fixture

Match Venue Date Time
1st Test Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham Thursday, August 1 – Monday, August 5 8pm AEST
2nd Test Lord’s Cricket Ground, London Wednesday, August 14 – Sunday, August 18 8pm AEST
3rd Test Headingley Cricket Ground, Leeds Thursday, August 22 – Monday, August 26 8pm AEST
4th Test Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester Wednesday, September 4 – Sunday, September 8 8pm AEST
5th Test The Oval, London Thursday, September 12 – Monday, September 16 8pm AEST
#1 Real Punters Play At PlayUp
  • MasterCard deposit
  • Visa deposit
+more
Bet Now Read Review Available to residents of United States
Real Punters Play At PlayUp

There is no sporting opponent that evokes excitement and anticipation in Australians quite like England.

Since the inception of the Ashes Test series in 1882, the battle between Old Blighty and its former prison colony has been the biggest in cricket.

The rivalry is one that every cricket fan marks in their calendars.

Since that first series more than a century ago, the Ashes has always rotated every 18-24 months between the two host nations.

In 2019, it’s England’s turn to host Australia in what promises to be a manic summer for UK cricket.

The series kicks off on August 1, only two weeks and change after the ICC Cricket World Cup final at The Oval, and wraps up in mid-September.

If you are betting on the Ashes this year, we’ve taken a comprehensive look at all the ins and outs of the series and a number of different markets.

Series betting odds for the 2019 Ashes

PlayUp

PlayUp

Sports Draft Betting

Real Punters Play At PlayUp

read review Bet Now