Australia's best betting sites

A-League Grand Final betting

All of the best betting sites in Australia will have extensive betting on the grand final of the top-flight soccer competition, the A-League. To begin browsing betting markets on the A-League grand final, follow any of the links in our table. The A-League decider has blossomed into a huge event on the Australian calendar, with it also attracting huge interest at online bookmakers. believes the following betting sites are the best options to bet on the A-League grand final.

United States This is my table

This is my table

#1 BetOnline

Fast Payouts

50% matched deposit up to USD $5,000

Available to residents of United States
#2 Bovada

Live Betting Odds

Claim a 50% deposit bonus up to the value of USD $250

Available to residents of United States

The Hyundai A-League has been Australia’s premier soccer competition since its maiden season across the summer of 2005/2006. Since then the battle for A-League’s ‘toilet seat’ trophy has become a fierce battle each season.

Before the Australian public had the A-League all we had to entertain us over the summer months was Test cricket, which is not a dependable, weekly event. Now we have the A-League and its biggest match each season – the grand final.

The road to the A-League grand final

It all begins with 11 teams battling it out in the regular season:

After a 29-round regular season commencing in October and running through to the following May, the finals series gets underway, culminating in the grand final. Melbourne Victory and Sydney FC each hold the most A-League Championship titles with four apiece.

Best betting sites for A-League grand final

When having a flutter on the A-League we recommend using any of the following online bookies:

Each of these bookies are great for A-League betting, especially when it comes to grand final time. Keep an eye on each online bookmaker’s promotions page to see if they have any special deals like inflated odds, cash back or free bets available on the big dance as it draws close.

You will find the online bookmakers will feature exclusive promotions around the A-League grand final as there is so much interest in the match and so much competitions among the betting companies.

All of the top A-League grand final wagering options will have also legal betting apps that you can download, with these commonly found on Android and iOS smartphones. Several of these downloadable apps will also let you watch the A-League live.

Popular A-League grand final betting markets

Some of the most popular markets available on A-League matches are as follows:

2019/20 A-League Championship odds

Odds for this event are currently not available.

Notice: Undefined variable: EVENT in /home/bettingsite/public_html/wp-content/plugins/rm-outrights-tables/default_view.php on line 51

Notice: Trying to get property 'name' of non-object in /home/bettingsite/public_html/wp-content/plugins/rm-outrights-tables/default_view.php on line 51

Notice: Undefined variable: EVENT in /home/bettingsite/public_html/wp-content/plugins/rm-outrights-tables/default_view.php on line 54

Notice: Trying to get property 'start' of non-object in /home/bettingsite/public_html/wp-content/plugins/rm-outrights-tables/default_view.php on line 54
1st of January 1970

Notice: Undefined variable: BETTING in /home/bettingsite/public_html/wp-content/plugins/rm-outrights-tables/default_view.php on line 59

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/bettingsite/public_html/wp-content/plugins/rm-outrights-tables/default_view.php on line 59

Past A-League title winners

2006 Sydney FC bt Central Coast Mariners
2007 Melbourne Victory bt Adelaide United
2007 Newcastle Jets bt Central Coast Mariners
2009 Melbourne Victory bt Adelaide United
2010 Sydney FC bt Melbourne Victory
2011 Brisbane Roar bt Central Coast Mariners
2012 Brisbane Roar bt Perth Glory
2013 Central Coast Mariners bt Western Sydney Wanders
2014 Brisbane Roar bt Western Sydney Wanders
2015 Melbourne Victory bt Sydney FC
2016 Adelaide United bt Western Sydney Wanderers
2017 Sydney FC bt Melbourne Victory
2018 Melbourne Victory bt Newcastle Jets
2019 Sydney FC bt Perth Glory
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x