Australia's best betting sites

Sydney Autumn Group One winners

Chipping Norton Stakes: Winx. Trainer Chris Waller. Jockey Hugh Bowman.

Randwick Guineas: Inference. Hawkes Racing. Tommy Berry.

Canterbury Stakes: Le Romain. Kris Lees. Glyn Schofield.

Coolmore Classic: Heavens Above. Tim Martin. Tye Angland.

Ranvet Stakes: Our Ivanhowe (GER). Lee and Anthony Freedman. Kerrin McEvoy.

George Ryder: Winx. Chris Waller. Hugh Bowman.

Rosehill Guineas: Gingernuts (NZ). Stephen Autridge and Jamie Richards. Opie Bosson.

The Galaxy: Russian Revolution. Peter and Paul Snowden. Kerrin McEvoy.

Golden Slipper: She Will Reign. Gary Portelli. Ben Melham.

The BMW: Jameka. Ciaron Maher. Hugh Bowman.

Vinery Storm Queen Stakes: Montoya’s Secret. Leon and Troy Corstens. Noel Callow.

Doncaster Mile: It’s Somewhat (USA). John O’Shea. Zac Purton.

TJ Smith Stakes: Chautauqua. Hawkes Racing. Tommy Berry.

Australian Derby: Jon Snow (NZ). Murray Baker and Andrew Forsman. Damian Lane.

Sires’ Produce Stakes: Invader. Peter and Paul Snowden. Hugh Bowman.

Queen Elizabeth: Winx. Chris Waller. Hugh Bowman.

ATC Australian Oaks: Bonneval (NZ). Murray Baker and Andrew Forsman. Hugh Bowman.

Queen Of The Turf: Foxplay. Chris Waller. Kerrin McEvoy.

Champagne Stakes: The Mission. Paul Perry. Damian Lane.

All Aged Stakes: Tivaci. Mike Moroney. Damien Oliver.

Sydney Cup: Polarisation. Charlie Appleby. Corey Brown.

No tags for this post.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

More News

All Recent News
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x